Favorite Book

Just to get to know me, I will tell you my favorite book of all time so far.

The Haunting of Sunshine Girl written by  Paige McKenzie is an awesome book. I am trying to get a hold of the second book right now( The awakening of Sunshine Girl) because the first book was awesome( and because the author left a slight cliff hanger that makes you want to read the second book). I recommend this book if you like scary, adventure, and thriller. XD

Tell me what your favorite book(s) are!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑